clock menu more-arrow no yes

Nigerian highlife music duo, Umu Obiligbo, has released a new album named “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu).


Their new project, “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album is a 10-tracks work that features the likes of Victor AD, Zoro, and record producer, Bube.

Solshyne, Soularge, and Bube are responsible for the production.


  1. Amara
  2. They Must Talk
  3. Aka Chineke
  4.  Know Your Friend
  5. Nma Nwanyi
  6. Respect
  7. Oga Police
  8. Fine Bobo
  9. Chisom
  10. This Life