A talented Nigerian vocalist,Praiz,  returns to the studio to deliver this fantastic hit song titled “Aya Jo”which is taken from his long-awaited third studio album “Reckless.”


Praise Ugbede Adejo, better known as Praiz, has officially delivered “Reckless,” his long-awaited third studio album. There are 15 tracks in the project (8 collaborations and 7 singles). Waje, Ladipoe, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba all contributed to the project.

Listen and share your thought below:



More On
  • Share