clock menu more-arrow no yes

Phony PPL, an American musical group with numerous awards and a brilliant soloist, debuts a new song titled “splashin.”

After releasing earlier songs this year, the well-enchanted song is his most recent offering.

The song is the third track of the 12-track album “Euphonyus,” which was created by Project.

Finally, excellent music producers Aja Grant, Elijah Austin, Matthew Byas, Omar Grant, and Robert Booker deserve praise for their work on the song “splashin.”

Listen and share your thought below:


More On
Top Tags