The YBNL boss and a Nigerian native rap artist, Olamide, has released a new brain single titled “Somebody,” which includes Phyno of Penthauze Music.


This same new track “Somebody” is from his 11th studio album, “UY Scuti,” which showcases ten solid tracks and one bonus track called “Petty.”

Phyno, Jaywillz, Fave, and Layydoe are among the naturally gifted singers/rappers featured on the “UY Scuti” album’s tracklists.

Listen and share your thought below:


More On
  • Share