The Chairman of YBNL, Olamide, launches a new incredible single titled “Plenty,” which features the label act Fireboy.


The latest single “Plenty” is the final track on his second debut album of the year, “Carpe Diem,” which contains 12 fantastic songs.

Phyno, Fireboy DML, Perruzi, Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda, and Badboytimz are among the talented singers/rappers featured on the “Carpe Diem” album, which also features world-class producers such as ID Cabassa, Pheelz, Young John, and others.

Listen and share your thought below:


More On
  • Share