clock menu more-arrow no yes

Nigerian music superstar, Dablixx Osha, combines with DJ Skinny on the sizzling smash “Change,” which is taken from his new studio album “2019.”
The long-awaited “2019” extended play album has finally arrived after months of anticipation following the release of his debut EP “Eko.”


According to the rapper who titled the new project “2019,” it is a musical production that stimulates a wide range of emotional responses from the listener. The project incorporates a wide range of musical genres with a wide range of meanings.


  1. Dablixx Osha – Town Road
  2. Dablixx Osha – No Love In The Street
  3. Dablixx Osha – Why Dablix
  4. Dablixx Osha – Freak-Out
  5. Dablixx Osha – Change ft. Dj Skinny
  6. Dablixx Osha – Niga Like Me
  7. Dablixx Osha – Street
  8. Dablixx Osha – Super Dancer
  9. Dablixx Osha – Bad Boy