Well-known Penthauze Record artist, Cheque, has collaborated with Ayra Starr to release an amazing single titled “Dangerous.”


The Afrobeat musician has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, which will include 13 songs written by him and mastered by Swaps.

Furthermore, the ‘Bravo Album’ contains thirteen (13) fantastic tracks featuring Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Olamide, and Fireboy DML.

If you enjoy good music, the fantastic-tune deserves to be on your playlist.

Listen and share your thought below:

ra Star


  • Share