A  musician,Cheekychizzy, has unveiled the remixes to his popular tune “Facility,” which includes Wande Coal and Peruzzi.


This remake is from the newest forthcoming project, ‘Facility Vol. 1’, which includes D’Banj, Wande Coal, Slimcase, Ice Prince, Mayorkun, Dremo, and DJ Obi.

His “FACILITY VOL 1” EP is inspired by Cheekychizzy’s trip, which has been centered on events linked to befitting glories, festivities, and conflicts during his profession.

He also uses the “FACILITY VOL 1” EP to bring his FACILITY trademark, style, and songs together.

Listen and share your thought below:


  • Share